Staff Clinical Consultants

The Clinical Consultants at Center For Healthy Sex are dedicated to providing excellent sex therapy and sex addiction therapy to their clients.


Alison Mezey

Alison Mezey, Consultant

Alison Mezey facilitates the experiential work for the Intensive Programs at Center for Healthy Sex. She has been working in the Healing Arts for 30 years … read more.

Email: alison@constellationarts.com


Douglas Evans

Douglas Evans, Executive Director

In 2005, Douglas Evans co-founded Center for Healthy Sex in Beverly Hills, CA with Alexandra Katehakis. The guiding vision was to offer … read more.

Email: douglas@centerforhealthysex.com


Eugenia Buerklin of Lumin8

Eugenia Elizabeth Buerklin, MFT

Eugenia Elizabeth Buerklin is the developer of a mind-body approach that creates deep insight and accelerated growth for individuals, relationships… read more.

Email: eugenia@lumin8.us


Lance Tango, MFT

Lance Tango, MFT, Clinical Consultant

Lance Tango is a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist who contributes to the operations of Center for Healthy Sex advocating for consistent excellence… read more.

Email: lance@centerforhealthysex.com


Lenore Zion, PsyD

Lenore M. Zion, Clinical Psychologist

Dr. Lenore M. Zion received her doctorate from California School of Professional Psychology in Alhambra, California and her Master’s … read more.

_


Tom Bliss, Project Manager

Tom Bliss, Project Manager

Tom Bliss co-authored the daily meditation book “Mirror of Intimacy: Daily Reflections on Emotional and Erotic Intelligence” with Alexandra Katehakis … read more.

Email: tom@centerforhealthysex.com


Dr. Tracy Zemansky, MFT, CSAT

Tracy Zemansky, Ph.D

Dr. Tracy R. Zemansky is a licensed Clinical Psychologist (PSY21760), licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (MFC31536), and Clinical Sex Addiction… read more.

Email: drzemansky@gmail.com


For staff bios of Clinical Associates, click here.

For the staff bio of Clinical Director Alexandra Katehakis, click here.




Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2004-2016 Center For Healthy Sex